New Site

image

Welcome to our new site. We home you enjoy the new theme, new pictures and stories. Hopefully all our followers will rejoin us here. Please click the follow button so you can get emails again when new posts are made. Sorry for the inconvenience but with the other site out of room we had no choice. I will start using this site on January 1st, 2016 but you can click the follow but now so you are all set for the new year and new site.

Thanks

One Reply to “New Site”

  1. Bud! I clicked on the link, put in my email address and hit the follow button. It says I have a pending subscription. I did this same thing shortly after you came out with the new blog. I am just letting you know, as others may have done this and think they are signed up. Please let me know if my pending subscription will be approved. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

