Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 23 – Season

I’m a little late to this challenge (week 23), but still have over half the year yet. I’m also getting this first post in just under the wire.

This week’s challenge word is Season. But with my photo I will let you guess just which season it is: Is it late fall with the cold breezes of winter blowing in, or is it winters last blast as spring tries to come ashore. Speaking of shore, this picture was taken on the shores of Lake Michigan in Manitowoc, WI

And to my sister Shirley, no giving it away😎

4 Replies to “Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 23 – Season”

  1. Hello, Bud. Thank you for joining in with my weekly photo challenge.
    The only photo I can see is the one that heads up this post of the seashore. I’d say it was taken in early spring as it looks so fresh and there’s no sign of any Autumn debris.

    Like

Leave a Reply

