7 Day Nature Photo Challenge – Day 3

I have been nominated by Joanne Ritchie at Coffee Fuels My Photography blog to participate in a challenge called Seven Day Nature Photo Challenge. If you haven’t visited her site you are missing out of some beautiful photography.

To take part in the challenge I’m supposed to post one photo per day for seven days, of anything from the natural world. And every day I should nominate a new member. Today I would like to nominate Cheryl and Basil from the website Two Brown Feet. They have traveled for over a decade and have many great photos to and story’s. Stop over there you won’t be disappointed.

Day Three  Nature Photo

I have to include a sunset picture as part of this challenge. It shows the awesome beauty of Mother Nature. I have so many it was hard picking one, but this is one of my favorites. It was taken on Flamingo Beach, in Costa Rica.

 

 

 

 

One Reply to “7 Day Nature Photo Challenge – Day 3”

Leave a Reply

