Guest Post

I was contacted by Simone, from Retirement and Good Living to write my very first quest post. I was asked if I would write a post for their website retirementandgoodliving.com. Which I did and here is the the post if anyone is interested in reading it. Thanks. There’re also other interesting post and information on their website.

Retirement Adventure

The wheels started turning, in our patio with my wife Jane, one evening after we had returned from a trip to Atlantic City. Sitting there enjoying the August evening in Wausau, Wisconsin, my thoughts were about the next week when I had to return to work. After awhile I broke the peaceful silence and announced “I think I should retire” and before my wife could recover from the shock I added, “We should just sell everything and move overseas”. To my …… Continue reading

 

 

 

4 Replies to “Guest Post”

Leave a Reply

