August One Photo Focus – London Eye

This is my first time entering Stacy’s over at Visual Venturing, One Photo Focus Challenge. The original photo was submitted by Robin Kent of PhotographByKent. Robin’s original photo is just below. The edited photo I attempted is above. My only platform is my iPad 2, so I am a little limited but tried my best using several different apps to add the beach, palm trees and stuff. Then I used Pixelmator to add some effects.

image

15 Replies to “August One Photo Focus – London Eye”

  1. Hi, Bud, welcome to this unruly group of post-processors. I think your approach is very cool. It makes me think of Havana, Cuba of all places. And on an iPad no less! Very impressive. I hope you will participate in future offerings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

