Tuesdays Texture: Week 40 of 2016

My first entries in Del Monte Y Mar’s Tuesdays of Texture Challenge in Week 40 of 2016. My featured photo is from the shores of Lake Michigan in Manitowoc, Wisconsin. This shot was from spring but it will soon start getting like this soon.

The cutie in this photo I have used before, but the oil effect gives it a really great texture.

A small piece of goose down, adds a little added texture to the reeds and the reflection in the water.

Some different types of texture in this shot, from a wildlife preserve in Manitowoc county.

image

Del Monte Y Mar’s Tuesdays of Texture Challenge Week 40 of 2016

12 Replies to “Tuesdays Texture: Week 40 of 2016”

  1. I love all the different textures, the frosty one is my favorite; but the eyes of the Maltese? Touched my heart! I had one just like him 🙂 what a cutie! Thanks so much for sharing this in Tuesdays of Texture!

    Like

Leave a Reply

