October One Photo Focus

Stacy’s Visual Venturing, One Photo Focus Challenge. The original photo was taken by Y.Prior of Priohouse

My  platform is my iPad 2, first I cropped it, then used several different apps to add elements to the photo. Then I used Pixelmator to add some effects. The final touch was is Vintage Photo.

Orginal photo by Y. Prior of Priohouse

My edit: A little Gone With The Wind look.

17 Replies to “October One Photo Focus”

  1. I agree with Amy – the wow – and also you are pretty spot on because I guess the stairs here have a connection to Gone with the wind.
    and I know some Gone with the wind fans who will flip out to see this – and if you don;t mind – I think I am going to show some folks at the hotel the next time we visit – this is a culture rich edit – great literature connection, 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

