Medical Leave

Haven’t been up to date on the blog lately because of back problems. On Tuesday I will have two back surgeries to hopefully correct the issues. Not sure when I will be back, but hope all of our followers hang with us. So we will see you when up and getting around again. Thanks

12 Replies to “Medical Leave”

  1. Oh my word, bless your heart! I will sit right here and wait!! This fan is going nowhere! I will pray that all goes perfectly and that you return to pain free health fast!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

