Christmas Eve 2016 ????

What about Christmas Eve 2016 you ask? Well it is the last time I posted anything on this blog. Why you ask? Well that’s a good question. It started with my back issues and then back surgery. But to be honest I can’t blame my lack of activity on that, because I was as good as new two weeks after the surgery on January 10, 2017.

I guess I just plain lost my motivation. Wasn’t taking pictures much, didn’t feel like writing, not much happening to post about, etc. No interest or motivation to get back into posting.

But I think it’s time to get back on the horse and slowing start back down the blogging trail. And hopefully get back to participating into the challenges again. That being said I am also going to recycle posts from when we traveled overseas. These were all in the first blog site, and when I did those I only had about 60 followers. Now I have over 700 faithful followers that have stuck with me even in my absence. I’ve even gained followers in my absence. Hmmm what is that telling me😏

Anyway were back and will be posting again even if some are flash backs. And to start anew I’m now using the new 2017 WordPress theme. Thanks everyone for sticking around.

18 Replies to “Christmas Eve 2016 ????”

  1. I was looking at some of your older posts and thought they were recent. I’m not sure how I missed them the first time. I think I was following you then. Anyway, I’m glad that your surgery went well and you are back up to par. Looking forward to seeing your posts.

    Like

  2. Welcome back. I wasn’t following you at first so they will be new to me. My number of followed have increase also but you still have more. I miss your blogs. Happy hour back surgery went so good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

